Karma - The Seventh Law

There are 12 Laws of Karma. The Seventh Law is "The Law of Focus." It states that your mind cannot be in two places at once. When faced with a tragedy or loss, our immediate reaction is usually sadness or anger. As we grieve, our mind naturally seeks the positive. It is our choice if we want to continue to grieve for the rest of our days, or if we want to move past the pain, and be grateful for the experience. Even if the entire experience was painful, we can still be grateful for the lesson, and for the fact that it is over. ~Doe Zantamata
Happiness in Your Life, Book One : Karma is now available at Amazon.com
Paperback version,
Please click this link to read sample pages or to purchase:

eBook version,
Please follow the link to read sample pages or to purchase

And also at BarnesandNoble.com in paperback and on Nook