Karma - The Tenth Law

There are 12 Law of Karma. The Tenth Law is the Law of Change. It states that if you want change, it must start inside yourself. If you are unhappy with something or someone in your life, only ending a relationship with them will not solve the problem. They will just show up again in your life with a different name and a different face. Do you know a person who goes from one bad relationship to another? Are you that person? Remember, the outside world is just a mirror. To have change occur, it must begin with you. ~Doe Zantamata
Happiness in Your Life, Book One : Karma is now available at Amazon.com
Paperback version,
Please click this link to read sample pages or to purchase:

eBook version,
Please follow the link to read sample pages or to purchase

And also at BarnesandNoble.com in paperback and on Nook